Triin Raamat

Triin Raamat

Member of the Board, Data Protection Officer

triin.raamat@cvo.ee
+372 508 9962
Skype: triinraamat

Read more

Marion Laido

Marion Laido

Chief Accountant

marion.laido@cvo.ee
+372 521 1163
Skype: marion.laido

Read more

Geirit Jansen

Geirit Jansen

Recruitment Partner

geirit.jansen@cvo.ee
+372 5358 4458
Skype: geirit

Read more

Heleen Anderson

Heleen Anderson

Recruitment Partner

heleen.anderson@cvo.ee
+372 5373 8984
Skype: heleen.anderson

Read more

Piret Talviste

Piret Talviste

Recruitment Consultant

piret.talviste@cvo.ee
+372 5367 2206
Skype: piret.talviste

Read more

Stina Hainoja

Stina Hainoja

Recruitment Consultant

stina.hainoja@cvo.ee
+372 524 3500
Skype: stinkuuu

Read more

Kristin Kiren

Kristin Kiren

HR and Recruitment Consultant

kristin.kiren@cvo.ee
+372 5304 3040
Skype: kristin.kiren

Read more

Liis Toomsalu

Liis Toomsalu

Recruitment Consultant

liis.toomsalu@cvo.ee
+372 5628 3449
Skype: toomsaluliis

Read more

Kristiina Saal

Kristiina Saal

Recruitment Assistant

kristiina.saal@cvo.ee
+372 5389 1142
Skype: kristiina.saal

Read more