Triin Raamat

Triin Raamat

Juhatuse liige, andmekaitsespetsialist

triin.raamat@cvo.ee
+372 508 9962
Skype: triinraamat

Loe lähemalt

Marion Laido

Marion Laido

Pearaamatupidaja

marion.laido@cvo.ee
+372 521 1163
Skype: marion.laido

Loe lähemalt

Geirit Jansen

Geirit Jansen

Värbamispartner

geirit.jansen@cvo.ee
+372 5358 4458
Skype: geirit

Loe lähemalt

Heleen Anderson

Heleen Anderson

Värbamispartner

heleen.anderson@cvo.ee
+372 5373 8984
Skype: heleen.anderson

Loe lähemalt

Piret Talviste

Piret Talviste

Värbamiskonsultant

piret.talviste@cvo.ee
+372 5367 2206
Skype: piret.talviste

Loe lähemalt

Stina Hainoja

Stina Hainoja

Värbamiskonsultant

stina.hainoja@cvo.ee
+372 524 3500
Skype: stinkuuu

Loe lähemalt

Kristin Kiren

Kristin Kiren

Personali- ja värbamiskonsultant

kristin.kiren@cvo.ee
+372 5304 3040
Skype: kristin.kiren

Loe lähemalt

Liis Toomsalu

Liis Toomsalu

Värbamiskonsultant

liis.toomsalu@cvo.ee
+372 5628 3449
Skype: toomsaluliis

Loe lähemalt

Kristiina Saal

Kristiina Saal

Värbamisassistent

kristiina.saal@cvo.ee
+372 5389 1142
Skype: kristiina.saal

Loe lähemalt